Editorial Advisory Board of Journal :
Dr. Sudeep Kumar
Assistant Professor & HOD
Department of Research & Publications
Editor - Jharkhand Journal of Development and Management Studies
Xavier Institute of Social Service (XISS)
Dr. Camil Bulcke Path
Ranchi - 834 001
Phone : 0651-2200873(Extn.209) (O), Mobile : 089696 02570
Email  : sudeepkumar@xiss.ac.in, jjdms.xiss@gmail.com

Prof. Alakh N.Sharma
Director
Institute for Human Development
Plot No. 84
Functional Industrial Estate(FIE)
Patparganj, Delhi - 110092
Email  : alakh.sharma@ihdindia.org
Mobile : 98107 05500

Dr. Amlendu Shekhar Mitra
Former Head, Department of Economics
Vinoba Bhave University
Hazaribag
Mobile :
Email  :

Prof. Biswajit Chatterjee
Professor, Department of Economics
Jadavpur University, Calcutta - 700032
Email       : chatterjeeb@vsnl.net
Telephone :(0) : 033-2414-6328, 033-2410-1960 (R)
Mobile      : 98304 99173, 98303 05222
Residence : MIG `P`, 7 & 8, NIVA PARK, Phase II, 
Brahmapur, Garia, Kolkata - 700096

Prof. D.Narasimha Reddy
Retired as Professor in Economics and Dean
School of Social Sciences, University of Hyderabad
Mobile       : 94406 08373
Email        : duvvurunarsimha@gmail.com
Residence : # 3-33-33, L.Venkata Reddy Colony,
Lingampalli, Hyderabad - 500 019

Dr. Jeemol Unni
Professor of Economics
Amrut Mody School of Management
Ahmedabad University
GICT Building, Central Campus
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380 009
Phone : 61911337
Email  : jeemol.unni@ahduni.edu.in

Dr. Meera Tiwari
Associate Professor in International Development
University of East London
Docklands, 4 - 6 University Way
London E16 2RD
Tel     : + 44 (0) 208 223 7422
Email : m.tiwari@uel.ac.uk

Dr. Professor Nisha Srivastava
Department of Economics
University of Allahabad
Senate House, University Road
Old Katra, Allahabad
Uttar Pradesh - 211 002
Email : nisha2000@gmail.com

Prof. Praveen Jha
Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University
Centre for Economic Studies and Planning
School of Social Sciences
Room No. 314, SSS II
Phone : 011-26704449, 011-26741052(R)
Email   : praveen@mail.jnu.in, praveenjha2005@gmail.com
Previous                Next

Home - The Journal - Editorial Board - Editorial Address - Instruction to author - Membership - Subscription - Disclaimer - Copyright
All right reserved by Institute for Economic & Social Development