Editorial Advisory Board of Journal :
Dr. Abhinav Alakshendra
Assistant Professor
Department of Uraban and Regional Planing Director,
Central for International Design and Planing
University of Florida,
448 ARCH, PO Box 115706
Glainesville, FL 32611-5706
Phone : 352-294-1488
Mobile : +13523253050
Email  : alakshendra@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Kundu
Associate Professor
Department of Economics
Jadavpur University
Kolkata - 700032, West Bengal, India
Email  : akundu29@gmail.com, akundu29@rediffmail.com
Phone : (O) +91 9830505312

Dr. Himanshu
Associate Professor
Jawahar Lal Nehru Unviversity
Central for Economic Studies and Planing,
School of Social Sciences
New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi, Delhi - 110067
Phone : 011- 24122615/09891387312
Email  : himanshu2@jnu.ac.in, himanshu2@gmail.com

Dr. Manju Bhagat
Professor and Head 
Department of Management
BIT Mesra, Ranchi
Resdence :
404 Birendra Sudha Apartment, Burdwan Compound, Ranchi - 834 001
Mobile : 9431106340
Email  : mbhagat@bitmesra.ac.in

Dr. Minaketan Behera
Associate Professor
Jawahar Lal Nehru University
Central for Informal Sector & Labour Studies,
School of Social Sciences
Room No. 108, SSS- I
Phone  : 011-26738969, 9899213682
Email   : minaketan@mail.jnu.ac.in   behera.minaketan.gmail.com

Dr. R. P. Singh "Ratan" 
Director,
Directorate of Extension Education,
BAU, Kanke, Ranchi, Jharkhand
Phone : 0651 2450849, 9431594093
Email  : dee@bauranchi.org ,  deebauranchi@gmail.com

Dr. Rajshree Majumder
Professor, Deptarment Economics
University of Burdwan, Golapbag,
Burdwan, West Bengal - 713104
Phone :91 9434671567
Email  : meriju@rediffnail.com, r.majumder@eco.buruniv.ac.in.

Dr. Rajesh Kumar, (MA, Ph D)
Associate Professor & Head
Vinoba Bhave University, Hazaribag
Mobile : 9471717390
Email  : headenglishvbu@gmail.com, bkrajesh@gmail.com

Dr. S. P. Singh
Professor,
Department of Humanities & Social Sciences,
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee - 247667
Phone : 91 01332-285337,  9837714002
Email  : singhfhs@iitr.ac.in ,  singhfhs@gmail.com
                                        Next

Home - The Journal - Editorial Board - Editorial Address - Instruction to author - Membership - Subscription - Disclaimer - Copyright
All right reserved by Institute for Economic & Social Development